Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/alexyell/public_html/scripts/php/functions.php on line 14

Notice: Undefined variable: description in /home/alexyell/public_html/header.php on line 18
The Alex Yellowlees Band :: listen



Click on the tracks below to listen to the sounds
of The Alex Yellowlees Band.

Track Listings

  1. Fascinatin’Rhythm (G and I Gershwin)
  2. Sunshine of My Life (Stevie Wonder)
  3. Minor Swing (Django Reinhardt/Stephane Grappelli)
  4. Chicago (Fred Fisher/Roulier/Stani)
  5. September in the Rain (Warren)
  6. Makin Whoopee Walter (Donaldson/Gus Kahn)
  7. One Note Samba (Antonio Carlos Jobim)
  8. Isn’t She Lovely (Stevie Wonder)
  9. Crazy Rhythm (Mayer/Khan/Caesar)
  10. Autumn Leaves (Kosma/Prevert)
  11. Lady Be Good (G and I) Gershwin

View Alex Yellowlees Band's EPK | site map | site designed and hosted by Lunaria Ltd, Edinburgh